Ambulance and Rescue

Pottawatomie County EMS is owned by Pottawatomie County and operated by Mercy Regional Health Center through a contractual agreement.


Contact: 911 (Emergencies Only)


CALL: (785) 456-9119

430 Lincoln Avenue PO Box 86
Wamego, KS 66547

© 2021 City of Wamego. All Rights Reserved. · Privacy Policy
Design and Development by Imagemakers

Back to Mobile Site