City Commission Special Meeting Minutes 10/30/2019

Special Meeting:


The Governing Body of the City of Wamego, Kansas, met in Special Session on Wednesday, October 30, 2019, at 4:00 P.M. in the City Commission Chambers at 430 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, Kansas.  Those present were: Mayor Thomas Beem; Commissioners:  Richard Weixelman, Clifford D. Baughman, Leslie Dugan and William E. Ditto.


Also present was City Clerk, Shanda Jahnke. 


At this time, Commissioner Baughman moved to adjourn into executive session for a period of one hour and forty-five minutes (1.75) hours to discuss non-elected personnel with the meeting reconvening at 5:45 P.M.  Commissioner Ditto seconded the motion.  Motion carried.  Aye: 5, Nay: 0.


The meeting reconvened at 5:45 P.M.


No further business appearing, meeting was adjourned.


ATTEST:                                                         /s/ Thomas Beem, Mayor                                   


/s/ Connie McGee, Deputy City Clerk


CALL: (785) 456-9119

430 Lincoln Avenue PO Box 86
Wamego, KS 66547

© 2021 City of Wamego. All Rights Reserved. · Privacy Policy
Design and Development by Imagemakers

Back to Mobile Site